Dmitry Baryshev He is a professional artist, who specializes in art wall painting.

Professional artist - Dmitry BaryshevDmitry Baryshev is not only an artist, he is a person capable seeing the potential of space and to transform it while taking into account your identity.

Dmitry Baryshev was trained in art in Dnepropetrovsk Theatrical and Fine Art College and the National Academy of Fine Arts and Architecture. Dmitry is certasin it is possible to develop talent only by hard work and by sharpening of ones skill. For this reason he constantly draws.

Numerous city, regional, All-Ukrainian, international and personal exhibitions, and also his travel throughout the world allow Dmitry Baryshev to master various styles of painting and the techniques of an art. He explains the unique and aspires to develop knowledge of the world imbued with thirst for creation anew.

Usually the artist finds for himself some style and creates mainly only in it, seldom learning something novel. “It isn't interesting to me to work with the same. For this reason my vital credo is: "If you want to learn something, start doing what you didn't do earlier".”


Due to my curiosity and my experience, I can absorb the identity of the customer, to unite his dream and his home. Therefore, very often to me, it is necessary not to be simply the artist, but also a shrewd psychologist.


I study everyone with whom I work. After all, both people, and rooms differ from each other. But it also inspires the true creator to create of harmony between the building and its inhabitants.


I give to people not simply painted ceilings and walls of houses, clubs, restaurants or pools, and ideas, desire to travel, experiment, dream and dream.

Дмитрий Барышев Профессиональный художник, монументалист

Профессиональный художник - Дмитрий БарышевДмитрий Барышев не только художник. Он человек, способный увидеть потенциал пространства и трансформировать его с учетом Вашей индивидуальности.

Художественной деятельности Дмитрий Барышев обучался в Днепропетровском театрально-художественном колледже и Национальной Академии художеств и архитектуры.

Впрочем, художник уверен, развить в себе талант можно только благодаря огромному труду, оттачиванию мастерства и ежедневной упорной работе. Именно поэтому он постоянно что-то рисует. Дмитрий глубоко убежден, реализовывать собственные идеи, творить ему не надоест никогда.

Многочисленные городские, областные, всеукраинские, международные и персональные выставки, а также путешествия по миру позволяют Дмитрию Барышеву осваивать множество стилей живописи и техник художественной росписи. Свои уникальные и неповторимые работы он объясняет стремлением к познанию мира, жаждой создания нового.

Обычно художник находит себе какой-то стиль и творит преимущественно только в нем, редко познавая что-то другое, неизведанное. Мне же не интересно работать с одним и тем же. Именно поэтому мое жизненное кредо: «Если хочешь чему-то научиться, начни делать то, чего ты раньше не делал».


Благодаря страсти к любимому делу мне удается «считывать» пространство, впитывать личность заказчика, делать его и его жилище одним целым. Поэтому очень часто мне приходится быть не просто художником, а еще и тонким психологом.


Я изучаю каждого, с кем работаю. Ведь и люди, и помещения отличаются друг от друга. Но именно это и вдохновляет истинного творца на создание гармонии между зданием и его обитателями.


Я дарю людям не просто расписанные потолки и стены домов, клубов, ресторанов или бассейнов, а идеи, желание путешествовать, экспериментировать, мечтать и фантазировать.